Edward M. Goldberg

Cloud Computing - News and Ideas

Edward M. Goldberg header image 4

Best Practices in the Cloud Series: Deploying a Major System Upgrade

January 21st, 2009 by Edward M. Goldberg

I will demonstrate how much more efficient and easier it is to perform maintenance tasks in the cloud. And prove that you stay in control through the entire process.

You will see live demonstrations of two use cases: How to respond to a server failure and how to deploy a major system update in the cloud.

You’ll see that much of what you have to do manually in the data center is automated on the cloud. You can operate at a much higher level and accomplish the same tasks with less time and frustration.

  • What: Live Webinar - Deploying a Major System Upgrade
  • When: Thursday, January 22nd, 2009 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 20:00 CET
  • Who: RightScale Core Development Team

Register Today

Our Webinar Series, Best Practices in the Cloud, is designed to provide you with the tools and training to make your cloud deployment a success.

We hope you take advantage of this opportunity to talk directly with the RightScale Development and Engineering teams. Click here to register!

Tags:   · · No Comments

Leave A Comment

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.